We use cookies to track user visits on this website but all data collected is anonymous and is used only for the purpose of improving the site. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once.

Find out more
Yorkshire Ambulance Service NHS Trust Header Banner

Our Locations

Yorkshire Ambulance Service has a total of 62 ambulance stations across the region. A map of our station locations can be viewed by clicking here.

We also have two 999 Emergency Operations Centres, in Wakefield and York, and three administration centres. The address and contact details for our administration centres are below:

Trust Headquarters
Springhill 2
Brindley Way
Wakefield 41 Business Park

Tel: 0845 124 1241
Fax: 01924 584233

Administration & Communications Centre - North Division
Shipton Road
YO30 1XW

Tel: 0845 124 1241
Fax: 01904 666093

Administration Centre - South Division
Moorgate Road
S60 2BQ

Tel: 0845 124 1241
Fax: 01709 827839

Map and Directions